Skip to content ↓

Meet the Governors

The Board of Governors work very hard at Clandeboye Primary School and are a constant support for all of us. Regular meetings of the full Board are held throughout the year, and meetings of various committees take place when necessary.  We are very grateful to all of the members who volunteer to assist us each day.


Name Term of Appointment
Mr David Hooks (Chair) Transferor
Mr Mark Johnston (Vice Chair) Transferor
Mrs Julie Thomas (Secretary) Principal
Miss Siobhan Reynolds Teacher Rep
Mrs Lynn Lynch EA Rep
Mrs Jennifer Gilmore EA Rep
Mrs Amanda Gourley Parent Rep
Ms Erin Wilson Parent Rep
Rev Stephen Orr Transferor