Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Principal - Mrs J Thomas                                                                                          Canteen Staff - Mrs C Morris

Vice Principal - Mrs R McMillan                                                                                                           Mrs B King

                                                                                                                                                           Ms D Mussell

                                                                                                                                                  Mrs J Keenan

Executive Officer - Mrs M Harper                                                                                                              


Year 1  - Miss S Reynolds                                                                                         Lunchtime Supervisors - Mrs T Baker

              Miss N Milligan                                                                                                                                 Mrs A McCullough

Year 2 - Miss K Stewart                                                                                                                                  Mrs K Miskelly

              Mrs N Flynn

Year 3 - Mrs E Nelson

              Mrs H Shields (Designated Teacher of Child Protection)

Year 4 - Mrs R Lythe /Mrs J Adams                                                                              

              Mrs K Bryans                                                                                                             

Year 5 - Mrs G Walker/Mrs J Liddle

              Miss E McVitty

Year 6 - Mr M Crooks 

              Mrs S Robinson (SENCo)

Year 7 - Mrs R McMillan

              Mrs V Robinson

Classroom Assistants - Mrs S Jackson         Miss H Henry       Mrs I Napier             SEN Assistants - Miss C Lynn   Mrs G Hamilton

                                     Miss L Thompson     Mrs W Chainey     Mrs M Bishop                             Mrs S Haire Mrs P Magowan  Mrs S Morrison





Buildings Supervisor - Mrs S Boyd                                 Cleaning Team - Mrs E Nicholls        Mrs A Eaton

                                                                                           Mrs H Hazlett        Mrs A Knox